Stephen booth cooper and fry books

7.05  ·  4,896 ratings  ·  205 reviews
stephen booth cooper and fry books

Stephen Booth - Book Series In Order

Book 1. Black Dog by Stephen Booth. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve Black Dog.
File Name: stephen booth cooper and fry
Size: 24126 Kb
Published 12.01.2019

Stephen Fry on Donald Trump, LGBT lessons, his weight loss and Greek mythology - ITV News

It's a long, hot summer in the Peak District, but the blue skies are darkened by police helicopters and the sound of birdsong is drowned out by the increasing hysteria of a full-scale search operation for a missing teenage girl. Laura Vernon is smart, sexy and the keeper of many secrets, but now she's lying dead in a thicket in the heart of the country.

Stephen Booth

Stephen Booth is an award winning author from England, who likes to write his novels based on the mystery, thriller, and crime fiction genres. He is particularly famous for creating the British Crime series called Cooper and Fry series set in Derbyshire. Author Booth is also popular for developing the characters of two young police detectives from Derbyshire named DS Diane Fry and DC Ben Cooper, both of whom feature in his well known crime series. There is a total of 15 books published in the crime series written by Booth, all of which depict the characters of Fry and Cooper. The specialty of the series is that all the novels of the series are set in the atmospheric and beautiful location of England, the Peak District in Derbyshire. The success of the crime series has helped author Booth to become one of the finalists of the Gold Dagger Award and receive a nomination for the Anthony Award for two times in his writing career.

Followed by of our members. Stephen Booth b. Black Dog 2. Dancing with the Virgins 3. Blood on the Tongue 4.

Publication Order of Ben Cooper/Diane Fry Books Stephen Booth is an award winning author from England, who likes to write his novels based on the mystery .
a time for heaven book

Publication Order of Standalone Novels



  1. Natasha W. says:

    Skip to main content Stephen Booth.

  2. Jermaine F. says:

    Blood on the Tongue (). Blind to the Bones (). One Last Breath (). The Dead Place (). Scared to Live (). Dying to Sin.

  3. Somerville d. B. says:

    Stephen Booth's Cooper and Fry Books in Chronological Order - book review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *