Miller and carter book a table

9.25  ·  3,645 ratings  ·  941 reviews
miller and carter book a table

Miller & Carter – Aberdeen | Bookatable

We use cookies to understand and improve your experience, including personalising content, adverts and social media features. By continuing to use our site, we will assume you are happy to allow the use of cookies. You appear to have disabled cookies. By doing so, this site may not function as we use cookies as part of many features on it. During the winter season our set menus will have limited availability. Please refer to the set menu page for full details. JavaScript is required.
File Name: miller and carter book a table.zip
Size: 30234 Kb
Published 06.01.2019

Episode 3: Miller & Carter Restaurant Review

Miller & Carter Restaurants

Fantastic meal and the service from Waheed was excellent. Also met some lovely people at the tables next to us. Very friendly place and will definitely be back. Never been to this restaurant before but familiar with the chain and once again I found this to be another superb meal with great food and attentive but not intrusive service. I suspect this one is always busy given the location and quality of the

Download the new Miller and Carter App for easier access to our unique steak experience. Providing the best levels of service to our guests is very close to our hearts. In addition to helping you make the most of the occasion, there is an opportunity to access special treats as a thank you for continuing to visit us at Miller and Carter. We update our app regularly to make it faster and more reliable for our guests. Latest enhancements include bug fixes, updated features available in our app, latest offers and loyalty cards for you to earn rewards. Massive fail tonight! Took forever to show me the bill and when the bill had to be updated because an item was on there that we did not have it would not change from the original bill so had to wait for our server to come over with the machine to pay.

Essen hervorragend, Bedienung hervorragend, was will man mehr!! Jederzeit wieder. Otto 24 September from Munich. View all 80 reviews. Inside, there are high ceilings and plush red leather seats, with floor-to-ceiling windows at the front letting diners look out at the passing city bustle. Favourite cuts span from a deliciously tender grass-fed Ribeye, aged for 50 days for a rich, buttery flavour, to a luxurious sharing chateaubriand. To finish, sweet indulgences include chocolate hazelnut bomb, an indulgent, rich chocolate ganache encased in toasted hazelnuts and chocolate nibs, served with pecan praline ice cream and zesty orange curd.

Book a table for lunch or dinner at your local Miller & Carter steakhouse to experience steak like never before, cooked simply with tender, loving care.
the descent book vs movie

Food and ambience

Having tried to bag a table for almost a week, I was on the verge of giving up when I finally, finally managed to get one for a Sunday afternoon. Opening in spring last year, the restaurant, on the corner of Union Street and Broad Street, boasts a beautiful view of the Town House — providing you get a window table of course. A grand space, the burgundy red and mahogany wood finish was the perfect fit for the luxurious restaurant. Falling into the New York jazz club meets high-end restaurant category, it was heaving when we arrived — and at 1. Servers raced around the restaurant which immediately sent alarm bells ringing. Would we get our drinks at a reasonable time?

Tried to book a table for 10 people to be told the won't take a booking for 10 on a Friday! Stating layout of restaurant as a reason! So due to having 10 members in my family we cannot eat here together - not family friendly! Lots of other lovely friendly places in glasgow she avoid this one!! Thank you for the not so kind words about trying to book a table! It's very disappointing that you have given us this rating and you have never actual dined in our restaurant, our team work very hard every day and to wake up and a see a review that has got nothing to do with our hospitality or food and because you can't get the table size you would like is very disappointing to read!

1 COMMENTS

  1. Denis L. says:

    We use cookies to understand and improve your experience, including personalising content, adverts and social media features.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *